Urology Nurses of Canada

Conference - Presenters

  • Gina Porter, President UNC
  • Fran Stewart, Conference Chair
  • Frankie Bates, RN, NCA
  • Dr. Jack Barkin, MD, FRCS (C)
  • Kerry Lynn Kelly, RN, NCA
  • Dr. Colleen McDermott, MD, FRCS (C)
  • Karen Hersey, RN
  • Liette Connor, RN, NCA
  • Dr. Dean Elterman, MD, FRCS (C)
  • Dr. Andrew Matthew, PhD
  • Grace Bradish, RN (EC), MScN, CON(C)
  • Jan Giroux, RN(EC), MScN, CCN(C), CON(C)
  • Todd J. Bradley, RPN
  • Dr. Kim Lavoie, PhD

The Urology Nurses of Canada would like to thank their generous sponsors:

Astellas Pharma
Pfizer Canada

Website maintanied by Northern Oriole. © 2017. All rights reserved. Please refer to our terms and conditions regarding content usage.