Urology Nurses of Canada

About - Organization

The Urology Nurses of Canada is managed by an executive board composed of:

President

Gina Porter
president@unc.org
New Brunswick

Past President

Frances Stewart
pastpresident@unc.org
Ontario

Vice-President West

Carolyn Richardson
vpwest@unc.org
Alberta

Vice-President East

Frankie Bates
vpeast@unc.org
New Brunswick

Vice-President Central

Jan Giroux
vpcentral@unc.org
Ontario

Membership

Todd Bradley
membership@unc.org

Sponsorship

Frances Stewart
sponsorship@unc.org
Ontario

Treasurer

Nancy Carson
treasurer@unc.org
New Brunswick

Secretary

Sylvia Robb
secretary@unc.org

UNC Provincial Representatives:

British Columbia

Courtney Ware
provbc@unc.org

Alberta

Linda Brockmann
provab@unc.org

Alberta

Geman Chen
provab2@unc.org

Saskatchewan


Manitoba


Ontario

Wendy Anstey
provon1@unc.org

Ontario

Susan Freed
provon2@unc.org

Quebec

Raquel De Leon
provqc@unc.org

New Brunswick

Nancy Carson
provnb@unc.org

Nova Scotia

Emmi Champion
provns@unc.org

Prince Edward Island

Tara Rose Stewart
provpei@unc.org

Newfoundland and Labrador

Sue Hammond
provnf@unc.org

Northwest Territories


The Urology Nurses of Canada would like to thank their generous sponsors:

Astellas Pharma
BioSyent
Pfizer Canada
Allergan
Janssen
Laborie"

Website maintanied by Northern Oriole. © 2017. All rights reserved. Please refer to our terms and conditions regarding content usage.